WYSA Executive

Thank you to all of the new and returning members as voted in at the AGM. 



2020 Board of Directors




Co-Presidents Sam Refvik & Loic Jacquet  
Vice President Jason Freh  
Past President Stuart Wright  
Treasurer Matthew Whitt                

Secretary Catharine Marrs-Patton  
Member at Large (Executive) Stephen Evans  
General Manager/Technical Director Cindi Kukler wssoccer@shaw.ca
Social Media Director                            
Co-Registrars Ryan Cormier & Kristen Facca  
Discipline Rep Winston Morgan  
Sponsorship Director Melissa Reddekopp  
Equipment Director Sean Brush  
Uniform Director Katie Weston  
U5-U7 Coordinator    

Directors at Large


Michael Duncan

Adrian Marr

Richard Jones

Peter Kessler

COYSA Rep                                                    Matt Stoltz  
COYSA Rep Vince Reddekopp  
COYSA Chairman    
COYSA Administrator Sheryl Turner info@centraloksoccer.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started